Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

294 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Felt I was in very good hands, excellent experience with both physician and staff.
JONATHAN T.
Submitted 09/19/19
AMAZING
DOLLI S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor , nice staff , nice office
KENNETH E.
Submitted 09/14/19
We are very thankful for the care and courtesy always extended by Dr. Legnani and your very courteous staff. I wish the doctors on Long Island were nearly as efficient AND kind! Thank you.
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 09/12/19
The desk receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful
LISA C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Legnani has that perfect combination of professionalism and people skills. He took the time to listen to my concerns and review my labs, and provided thoughtful reassuring feedback. I’m glad my GYN recommended him.
DAVID T.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was very quick, clean and professional. Dr. Kornbluth was excellent.
PHILIP R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Professional and Courteous with real Diagnosis as usual.
JOHN P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Legnani is the best.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always good!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Outstanding care from beginning to end! Very professional and thorough .
JEAN Y.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctor. Great staff. Great facilities.
LIANA D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Legnani is a wonderful provider. He is attentive and it is evident that he truly cares about his patients well being.
EVELYN V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Since treating with Dr. Legnani my health has improved dramatically. His patience, understanding, compassion and knowledge would be hard to duplicate. I will forever be grateful I found him as a physician and his new staff is doing a fantastic job. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a gastroenterologist!
BASHA M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone there is amazing and provides great friendly care!
CASMIRA L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Legnani is an amazing doctor who truly cares for his pacients. He takes the time to make you comfortable and goes over everything with you, and will go over it again and again if you need him to. He answers all my questions (which are always many). He responds to his messages quickly and will see you on short notice for emergencies. He has an awesome team of doctors /surgeons that he works with and trusts that he utilizes when necessary. You won't find a more personable doctor willing to work with you as part of your care team to find the treatment that is best suited for you.
BORIS R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great
EZRA A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great visitOn time wonderful stuff thank you
ZOILA M.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, prompt, courteous and professional attention!!
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Legnani's for 12 years he is the most compassionate, understanding doctor who listens to your concerns and works with you to figure out how best to make you as comfortable in your situation as possible. He has a great personality and patient bedside manor when they are not feeling their greatest. I actually enjoy going to see him for colonoscopies and endoscopies because I don't even remember having them. He makes them that enjoyable. If that's even possible. And I have had many through the years!