Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

162 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEL V.
Submitted 01/22/19
There is no one better than, Dr K. Hands down. He and his team are life changers!
JACOB R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great experience, Every one was top professional, warm, caring, Dr.George "nicest angel on earth" Thanks J.R.
AMY C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great care!
EMILY P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great bedside manner, short wait times, and friendly staff
SARAH J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Highly professional and efficient. I felt very well taken care of. Dr George and his team are pros
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor, very personable and courteous
DANA B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was scheduled for both endoscopy and colonoscopy for this morning. The office staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and of course Dr Legnani have made this “experience” smooth and super professional.
EVELYN V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Legnani is an outstanding physician who has been diligent with my care. He is a dedicated and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist!
CHANA N.
Submitted 01/12/19
I was super impressed with the Dr!! Extremely warm , patient and gives his time making u feel in good hands!!! Chanie Naparstek
REUBEN B.
Submitted 01/12/19
The office staff is terrific and Dr.George is the best there is. RB
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 01/11/19
MARSHA Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great doctor. Excellent bedside manner.
MARY C.
Submitted 01/09/19
This was my first colonoscopy. The process was seamless from start to finish from the consultation to the actual procedure. The facility is impressive and well run. Dr. George is great as was the anesthesiologist. I highly recommend him.
YAAKOV R.
Submitted 01/07/19
This place is to the point, and in and out I just love it.
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. George was incredibly helpful, kind, and insightful.
VINCENT B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Legnani is a fantastic doctor, and has literally changed my life for the better. I cannot state enough how amazing his care is, how well he communicates and informs me of what's going on and what he is doing to help me (and why), or just how much its helped me.
ETHAN E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Pleasure
ARMAND C.
Submitted 12/29/18
I felt at ease right from the start since Dr. Kornbluth is personable and exhibited a concern for my health issue.
KELLY J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everything was good
ERNEST F.
Submitted 12/26/18
The office staff is very professional and efficient, and my wait time was minimal. It is nice to see a medical practice considerate of other's time, which is rare. And of course, Dr. Legnani is one of the best GI docs in NYC. I highly recommend this doctor and practice.