Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

323 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor is very professional
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good
JACOB S.
Submitted 11/15/19
doing a good jab
DAVID L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very organized, caring, friendly staff.
YEHUDA R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by her!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Legnani is a fantastic doctor. He listens exceptionally well and has terrific bedside manner. He also knows how to make the patient feel calm and confident when they are telling him their medical history. I strongly would recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very nice and the tablet they have you fill out your information on is simple and easy to use.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Thank you for being such an amazing and caring Doctor. I love your practice!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Not only is Dr. Kornbluth an excellent doctor, but he is the kindest and most compassionate man. I feel very blessed that he is my physician.
JOELLEN Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
The office is extremely well run and the clinical staff very professional. Dr. L has a perfect bedside manner.
SCOTT K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great guy. Has gotten my Crohn's under control. Always on time.
NOEMIE A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr legnani is not only the best diagnostician but his incredible bed side manners help the patient feel completely relaxed and confident in getting the ultimate care.
FREDERICK R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professor job
JESSICA K.
Submitted 11/07/19
He was great and it was a very productive appointment with real follow ups to solve my problem.
LESLIE A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very considerate
ANALIA B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I would like to thanks him and the stuff for the highest quality of care and compassion
LISA S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. George is amazing!! He has a natural talent in not only his medical practice but is equally kind and sensitive! I felt totally confident knowing I was in such competent hands. Dr. George is a down to earth doctor who you can feel totally comfortable with discussing any of your concerns. Although I would prefer not to have the propensity to develop polyps whereby being a candidate who will continually need colonoscopies, I’m grateful to be in the hands of Dr. George. He’s more than a Doctor... He’s genuinely a caring human-being!!
LISA S.
Submitted 10/30/19
My procedure was uneventful. Check in was easy and everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional.
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Legnani diagnosed an issue that 5 other gastroenterologists did not. He gives me his undivided attention. He explains the treatment plan and next steps clearly and concisely. Most of all, I feel like he cares. Even though he has a large number of patients, he makes me fell like I’m the only one that matters when I am with him. I travel an hour and a half for my appointments and will continue to do so.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Courteous and efficient staff. Everything on schedule, even the doctor! Follow up and post procedure care very clear.
MARCIA L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. George is smart, right on what you struggle with, and very kind. I highly recommend him.