Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

363 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a pleasure.
IGOR B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent
RENEE R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Everyone was helpful and kind and the process was great.
SUZANNE M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Kind, patient and knowledgeable
Keisha B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always professional, courteous and kind. Staff is also very and welcoming. Dr. George is never to busy to talk and provide answers for any concern I may have. Don’t retire anytime soon, as I don’t have a plan in place for a replacement
ZISSY W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr George is an extraordinary Dr indisputably...What’s overwhelming each time I’ve met him is really what an “EXTRAORDINARY” HUMAN BEING he truly is..
THOMAS C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr legnani is the best..
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 02/14/20
This Group has been my doctors for 26 years. Very professional and top of the line. Dr Legnani is one of a kind.
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have struggled for years with Crohns and finally feel like I have found my doctor... extremely knowledgeable, professional and has put me on a path to health in a very short time.
KIM L.
Submitted 02/08/20
Highly intelligent, very caring physician. Excellent colonoscopy experience. One could not be in better hands.
MARIUS F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Super fast and professional staff. So far one of the best experiences ever!!!
JENNY P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor very compassionate
JASON G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kornbluth has unmatched knowledge and bedside manner.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 02/04/20
What a refreshingly nice experience for a specialist Doctor. Dr. Legnani was on time, and took the time to answer all of my questions and he asked probing questions to learn of my general health. He is conversational, yet it is clear he has an expert's understanding of his practice. I enjoyed my appointment with him and look forward, as much as one can look forward, to my colonoscopy with him.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. George met with my wife and I for a consult and he was very concise, patient, and clear in his responses to our questions.
NOEL V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Been going to Dr K for 15 years. He is the best. Would not go anywhere else and recommend him to friends and family. Could not be in a better set of hands....
DOLLI S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great doctor staff and atmosphere definitely recommended!!!
LILY C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Kornbluth and his staff are the best. They always listen and take the time to help with whatever you need. They've always gone to bat for me with my insurance to make sure that I get the medications I need, and I could not be more grateful.
JANE B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always impressed by how well run, clean and professional this place is.
ABBE L.
Submitted 01/26/20
I am grateful for the care I received. Dr George has a great bedside manner, he is very intelligent and has benefited me so much. My life is so much better due to his care and the fact he listened to my GI complaints.