Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

256 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAX Z.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick and easy! Helpful and accommodating
KENNETH M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
SARA N.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went to Dr. Legnani again-this time for a colonoscopy. He and the whole team were really great!
Sara N.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Legnani. My father has gone to him before and recommended that I go to him. Dr. Legnani made me feel at ease and is a doctor that really cares.
FRANCES R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Waiting for my prescription
JANICE M.
Submitted 07/08/19
From the moment I arrived, everyone was helpful and always very kind. The nursing staff was excellent and Dr. Legnani is the best. Going into a sitting room after the procedure adds to the whole experience. I found the facility to be very clean. Thank you everyone for all your support.
HAROLD A.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Legnani is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a very warm , caring personality and is very competent. I had an excellent experience with his practice and recommend him highly,.
GEORGE L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Insightfully, wise, and supportive. She knows her stuff. The best of care.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always a pleasure !!!!
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Legnani is wonderful and I am so fortunate to have him as my GI doctor.
ELIZER O.
Submitted 07/02/19
the best
ANNE K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Michelle is one of the best healthcare providers I've ever worked with. She really takes the time to listen to my questions and propose helpful solutions. I leave her appointments with a sense of renewed faith as well as actionable plans to move my health forward.
BORIS R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great office, doctors.
JACOB K.
Submitted 06/22/19
DR George is a very good Doctor,he is very dedicated,my experience with DR George is very good.
LEZER G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very happy
PHILIP R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. George was detailed during my visits and has Project Planned my Crohn’s Disease wellness with steady improvement and because of Dr. George I will be Broadcasting again. I really wanted to rate him with 10 Stars; however, the survey maxed out at five stars.
CARY N.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was first rate as always
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Legnani is not only an expert in his field, but a kind person who cares about his patients.
JOY S.
Submitted 06/17/19
I seen Dr. Legnani after a ER visit. He is very compassionate and he takes his time to explain things. He wants you to understand his diagnose. I am now on a plan to recover from my incident recently. I went from a ER Surgen saying they may need to remove my colon to Dr. Legnani giving me a recovery plan and this may never happen again. I would recommend him if you want a Dr. you can trust.
HANNAH C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Legnani is truly the best. He is a fabulous doctor - incredibly knowledgable and smart and creative and attentive - as well as a wonderful, kind, funny human. I'd see Dr. Legnani based on his medical knowledge and skill alone (which is hard to match) but it is an added bonus that he happens to be one the best nicest, most personable and gracious doctors I've met. I've been seeing him and others in his practice for years, and they've taken great care of me through many complicated health episodes. Just the best!