Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

237 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 05/13/19
excellent as always !
STUART Y.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had an appointment with Dr. George and the reception staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. George is not only an amazing doctor but also an amazing person
DALE S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great from start to finish
STEPHEN Z.
Submitted 05/09/19
I've been a patient of Dr. George since 2001 and of 5th Ave. GI since the facility opened and I recommend both Dr. George and 5th Avenue GI without any reservation whatsoever. The staff is helpful and the process, from check-in through the end-of-exam consult, is professional, courteous and efficient. My exam results have always been clearly communicated to me verbally and in writing and any questions and concerns have been addressed promptly.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Kornbluth spends time with his patients, makes them comfortable and answers all questions. He is a very kind man as well as an excellent doctor.
ILEEN H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Few minutes late , told by staff , dr George took time to e am me and than talk in his office . Very thorough discuss history and present , never feel rushed .
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
ROCHELLE R.
Submitted 05/06/19
On time appointment. Dr spent good amt of time with me. Easy procedure scheduling and checkout,
NOEL V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Nobody better than these guys. Have been helping me, my family and my friends for years. Best team out there and the office staff is fabulous!
NANCY S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great experience. Professional staff. Dr.Legnani could not have been more thorough and kind.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff are exceptional! The courtesy, kindness and professional manner extended is a gift to all patients. Heartfelt thank you to the doctors and team of staff.
ALEXANDER C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everything went smoothly.
HELEN F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Legnani was able to see me immediately as I had walked in to make a future appointment. I never expected that and I am extremely pleased given my situation. The staff was very, very friendly.
HERSHEL K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great doctors! Great service! Great location!
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great service
JONATHON W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Practically perfect in every way!
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Clean courteous kind good communication and painless procedure.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Excellent doctor; professional & caring staff.
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent staff. Excellent care.
THOMAS Z.
Submitted 03/27/19
The whole staff is great. They are extremely polite, courteous and very professional.