Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

162 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EFROIM K.
Submitted 08/21/18
BEST DR!!!!
CINDY V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Legnani and staff are amazing I had a wonderful experience. The office is absolutely efficient and so professional!!
HASKEL R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very professional, kind and friendly office from the staff to the doctor. Great experience!
PHILIP A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been going to Dr. Kornbluth for many years. He is the best most knowledgeable Dr. in the field. I would recommend him to anyone.
ELLEN A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very comfortable
WANDA F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. George is wonderful, and compassionate.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr George is trustworthy, kind and 100% dedicated to my best interests as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. George, and all those I’ve sent to him are equally as happy.
RAVINDRAN G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent consultation - took his time to go through the history and provided valuable suggestions. Wish I lie close by so I could have him as my GI doctor. Thanks a lot, Dr. Kornbluth!
LEONARD B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Easiest Doctor to ask questions and get answers to those questions. great bedside manner
TAMI S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr george is a wonderful and caring doctor
ZEV G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent doctor. Very nice and courteous. I was extremely happy.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Thoroughly professional, courteous staff. Dr. George is the Best.
KAREN P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.George is my go to gastroenterologist... no pun intended!
DENISE S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always a seemless experience!
SHOSHANA K.
Submitted 07/18/18
efficient, friendly, professional
JOHN B.
Submitted 07/17/18
First rate. Promptly taken care of plus a very friendly staff and ultra caring physicians. All in all, it was great. Thank you!
STEVEN G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent communication and great care for the patient!
JENNIE S.
Submitted 07/10/18
The visit itself was great. I did not enjoy the abrupt nature of the lady who called after regarding my co-payment. It was the first indication I owed anything and she barked at me to give her a credit card. I asked her to email me a bill then replied with a day I’d be available to provide my credit card info. She was just as abrupt and impatient when she called the second time. She must have been a debt collector in a previous role, but this is no way to treat patients who otherwise pay promptly when notified of a balance.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 07/05/18
The lovely front desk staff got me with no wait, even though I had just made the appointment that morning. And Dr. George was fast and super helpful.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/04/18
The staff is professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Legnani, is easy to speak to and an excellent listener. He is uplifting and positive.