Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

193 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Doctor Legnani is truly skilled, compassionate and interested in every aspect of the healing process.
XAVIER B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Every 6 weeks I have an appointment and is always as good as the last time .
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Efficient, friendly, clean, painless.
CHARLES Z.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent. Very professional. Everything went went very smoothly. First class facility.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Efficient, clean, and very professional at each step.
HERSHEL K.
Submitted 09/05/18
I've had many different procedures with many different providers at many different facilities. the service and professionalism and medical knowledge here with Dr. James George, beats it all!
LORRAINE R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Besides Dr. George being my doctor, I always enjoy seeing him and chatting with him
Jorge M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Legnani, I want to thank you for taking me on as a patient and performing the procedure today. I love your energy, professionalism, respect, and passion for the work that you do on a daily basis. I knew that I was in excellent hands with a true professional. In addition, the hospital staff was respectful and responsive to me. I have high regard for folks who take pride in doing their job with integrity. Again, I thank you for taking care of me. I will surely recommend friends and family to your practice. Jorge Moore
EFROIM K.
Submitted 08/26/18
The best
LORI A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Amazing and professional treatment.
ELENA D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Excellent facility and staff at Carnegie Hill Radiology. Dr. James George is a class act doctor with exceptional bedside manner. Best of the best.
EFROIM K.
Submitted 08/21/18
BEST DR!!!!
CINDY V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Legnani and staff are amazing I had a wonderful experience. The office is absolutely efficient and so professional!!
HASKEL R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very professional, kind and friendly office from the staff to the doctor. Great experience!
PHILIP A.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been going to Dr. Kornbluth for many years. He is the best most knowledgeable Dr. in the field. I would recommend him to anyone.
ELLEN A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very comfortable
WANDA F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. George is wonderful, and compassionate.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr George is trustworthy, kind and 100% dedicated to my best interests as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. George, and all those I’ve sent to him are equally as happy.
RAVINDRAN G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent consultation - took his time to go through the history and provided valuable suggestions. Wish I lie close by so I could have him as my GI doctor. Thanks a lot, Dr. Kornbluth!
LEONARD B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Easiest Doctor to ask questions and get answers to those questions. great bedside manner