Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

237 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. George is a wonderful practitioner!
HARRY B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. James is the BEST!! his expertise and great humor and helpful all the times.
MERYL B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. George is an excellent doctor. Plus, he made me feel comfortable & important.
RITU H.
Submitted 12/11/18
He is the best doctor.. he gives all his time and takes ur prblm as his own and tells the best medicines. He is so patient towards the prblm and listens them.
GUY L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great job
IDY G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Best experience
DOLLI S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great doctor and staff!!
IVY T.
Submitted 12/03/18
Love dr George! So knowledge and so nice!
SCOTT M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Kornbluth and staff demonstrate professionalism and care which is a cut above that of their peers.
DAVID F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great staff, great place
FRIEDA T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly : professional staff
JULIE K.
Submitted 11/29/18
As good as it could possibly be. Everyone was so nice and professional. Exceptional!
MAURO D.
Submitted 11/28/18
It is always a wonderful experience. The doctor is caring, attentive, thorough and follows up after the procedure. The anesthesiologist, nurses and receptionists are wonderful and always make me feel comfortable.
RIVKA W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Fabulous cordiuos staff and all
NATALIE M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Legnani is awesome!
HAZEL T.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr. George is highly experienced in treating IBD disease. He is also very kind and considerate, and outstanding.
FAYE K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. George is a highly recommended and experienced physician with a pleasant, engaging personality that engenders confidence. Carnegie Hill Endoscopy is a lovely, very well run facility staffed by professionals who are courteous, friendly and reassuring, transforming what might be a stressful experience into a calm one, as pleasant as can be under the circumstances.
SALLY L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. James George is an excellent doctor on all the levels a patient hopes for! He’s professional, kind, and thorough in his approach to patient care. In addition, the professional staff at Carnegie Hill Endo are excellent from start to finish! Sally Lemmon Hazan
BASSHEVA M.
Submitted 11/14/18
The doctors are always following up with their patients to hear how they are doing. Michele met with me to find out how I am feeling, to let me know what blood work and various tests I need to take, what supplements I should be taking etc. I feel cared for and she is my cheerleader.
FRANCINE W.
Submitted 11/13/18
What an amazing experience. From the front desk to the nurses to my anesthesiologist and MD. I’m so happy I made the move to my new MD and new endoscopy facility. I feel like I’m getting the best care possible with the most kind and efficient staff. Thank you -Thank you!