Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

162 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Fantastic experience. Staff were very professional and polite.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Highly recommended. Staff is always professional and very helpful.
LAURA F.
Submitted 06/26/18
My overall experience was great. Th staff was great & my procedure went very well.
STANLEY P.
Submitted 06/14/18
From the moment I walked into Dr. George's offices - until I woke up after the procedure was finished - everyone I dealt with was kind, patient and professional. How fortunate are we all to have doctors like these to rely on.
MARK G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Kornbluth is wonderful in every respect — and the team was terrific as well.
Beth D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have been a patient with Dr. Kornbluth for the last 8-9 years. He has helped me tremendously! He can be quite comical but is also a very caring doctor.
MARCY L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. George is kind, caring, patient and treats you as an individual. He recognizes each patient is an individual and treats you as such. He really listens and has an incredible bedside manner. Top doctor! So happy to have found him.
CHANA S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Perfect
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 05/31/18
The office staff was quick and efficient. Dr. George was attentive and thoughtful.
BORIS R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great doctor!
RACHEL S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Legnani spent time explaining everything in detail. He is very knowledgeable and cares about my condition.
SONIA M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Efficient, thorough and caring. Everything u want in a doc
VICTORIA F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always a great visit.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Calls were timely, people were warm and friendly and everyone conveyed confidence!
ROBERT F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Philip R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Superb Doctor with Proven Ability to Save Lives as he has done several times with my Friends & Family! Doctor George's Ability & Experience to Diagnose conditions is a clearly a God given 'Gift' Doctor George Leads you to the Truth of Your Gastrointestinal condition and Prepares a Plan to Heal You!
CRAIG T.
Submitted 05/18/18
brilliant doctor and much improved staff/office
NEAL R.
Submitted 05/17/18
very pleasant
BASHA M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Legnani and his nursing staff are great! They made me feel so at ease.
MARSHA S.
Submitted 05/15/18
as always the staff was very efficient and of course Dr. George is the best!!!