Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

162 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAURICE D.
Submitted 05/15/18
The very best! Takes the time no matter how many patients are waiting, to spend with you throughly exploring all options.I've had crohns since 1964 and I've had 2 doctors,Dr. Henry Janowitz followed by Dr.Kornbluth the most caring physician I've been blessed to know.
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 05/10/18
Always an informative and personal experience. Helpful and professional staff. Could not fathom a better doctors office.
JUDY W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Having been at 2 different hospitals for 5 colonoscopies, I wouldn't compare the experience. This is a 5 star facility. The staff have great bedside manners and are very professional. (Thank you Marla) The facility is clean and modern looking. And best of all it runs on schedule. Thank you all for the best care!
JOANNE D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everything when fine and at a timely matter also everyone is so professionally nice!
CLAIRE M.
Submitted 05/09/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. George. He described the status of my Crohns to make it easy to understand.
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 05/09/18
Completely professional staff, impeccable facility, nurses and doctors were kind and professional.
KENNETH F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Legnani is a always accessible topic answer any questions.
ALIDA A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Legnani really is just the nicest person. He is always professional, clear in his explanations of the situation and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave his office. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a superior level GI doctor.
XAVIER B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Is always a good experience
SHEYA S.
Submitted 05/02/18
great
WHITNEY M.
Submitted 05/01/18
The nurses and doctors were informative, calm, and supportive throughout. I am easily overwhelmed by a hospital environment, but everyone made me feel so at ease and confident in their ability to complete everything successfully.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr legani is a great person and a great doctor ! He's helped me so much. Forever greatful!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Legnani is super thorough and a calming force. Thank you!
ALLISON B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr George was great. He made me feel calm and explained everything to me. Put me at ease. Thank you!
ELAZAR N.
Submitted 04/24/18
excellent Doctor!
DIANE J.
Submitted 04/19/18
Caring compassionate and helpful staff!
HOPE T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. George was caring and knew about the SCD diet. I was very satisfied with my visit!
MAUREEN D.
Submitted 04/11/18
I was very impressive with Dr Legnani & his practice. I had my first colonoscopy. Everyone was professional, competent & gracious. Dr. Legnani tprocedure procedure and results.
PHYLLIS Y.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Legnani is fantastic!
SANJAY P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Legnani meticulously listened to my health concerns and proposed a plan for recovery. He is a master doctor, and genuinely cares about his patients.