Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

193 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMI S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr george is a wonderful and caring doctor
ZEV G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent doctor. Very nice and courteous. I was extremely happy.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Thoroughly professional, courteous staff. Dr. George is the Best.
KAREN P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.George is my go to gastroenterologist... no pun intended!
DENISE S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always a seemless experience!
SHOSHANA K.
Submitted 07/18/18
efficient, friendly, professional
JOHN B.
Submitted 07/17/18
First rate. Promptly taken care of plus a very friendly staff and ultra caring physicians. All in all, it was great. Thank you!
STEVEN G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent communication and great care for the patient!
JENNIE S.
Submitted 07/10/18
The visit itself was great. I did not enjoy the abrupt nature of the lady who called after regarding my co-payment. It was the first indication I owed anything and she barked at me to give her a credit card. I asked her to email me a bill then replied with a day I’d be available to provide my credit card info. She was just as abrupt and impatient when she called the second time. She must have been a debt collector in a previous role, but this is no way to treat patients who otherwise pay promptly when notified of a balance.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 07/05/18
The lovely front desk staff got me with no wait, even though I had just made the appointment that morning. And Dr. George was fast and super helpful.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/04/18
The staff is professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Legnani, is easy to speak to and an excellent listener. He is uplifting and positive.
SEAN P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Fantastic experience. Staff were very professional and polite.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Highly recommended. Staff is always professional and very helpful.
LAURA F.
Submitted 06/26/18
My overall experience was great. Th staff was great & my procedure went very well.
STANLEY P.
Submitted 06/14/18
From the moment I walked into Dr. George's offices - until I woke up after the procedure was finished - everyone I dealt with was kind, patient and professional. How fortunate are we all to have doctors like these to rely on.
MARK G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Kornbluth is wonderful in every respect — and the team was terrific as well.
Beth D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have been a patient with Dr. Kornbluth for the last 8-9 years. He has helped me tremendously! He can be quite comical but is also a very caring doctor.
MARCY L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. George is kind, caring, patient and treats you as an individual. He recognizes each patient is an individual and treats you as such. He really listens and has an incredible bedside manner. Top doctor! So happy to have found him.
CHANA S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Perfect
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 05/31/18
The office staff was quick and efficient. Dr. George was attentive and thoughtful.