Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

162 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. George is the best. On a 1 to 10 scale I rate him an 11.
MICHELLE Z.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Legnani is so knowledgeable and caring and gives me hope that I will feel better!
MARYANNE C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very well treated and would recommend to others
PHYLLIS R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Legnani was very thorough in this follow up/checking in visit and answered all of my questions.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Legnani is very caring and takes time explaining and answering all questions! Also, Thank you Linda, And appreciate Front desk girls Sylvana and Lady for being so nice!
YEHUDA S.
Submitted 04/04/18
AMAZING! BEST DOCTOR! DEVOTES HIMSELF "24-7" TO HELP HIS PATIENTS. I CAME TO DR. KORNBLUTH IN A VERY DIFFICULT STAGE & HE DID NOT GIVE UP UNTIL I WAS HEALED! I PRAY FOR HIM: MAY HE CONTINUE TO HELP ALL THE PEOPLE SUFFERING! REMEMBER: HE NEVER GIVES UP!!!!!!!!!!
JEAN V.
Submitted 04/03/18
Always treated well. Very professional, I was in and out and did not feel rushed. Dr. Legnani and his staff are awesome.
JEREMY C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr legnani is the best
LILIYA K.
Submitted 03/30/18
Very good doctor. He always listens and explains some things. Waiting time at this office was less than 10 minutes.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/29/18
Absolutely outstanding.
DIANE K.
Submitted 03/29/18
Was taken on schedule. Very professional staff. Dr. Legnani is one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve ever been to.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. George is exactly what you want your doctor to be.....Very smart, professional and caring.
THOMAS Z.
Submitted 03/28/18
Hey, what can I say. Dr. George saved my life around 20 years ago. Four other doctors failed me for over two and a half years. Dr George is the best.
ELISA A.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Legnani is great!
PAULINE G.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. George; you have the most devoted and positively professional nurses and office staff imaginable. May G-D bless!! Thank you; Pessy Goldstein
ANDREW B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Positive. Hard to see the difference between the new staff and old yet.
SAUNDRA B.
Submitted 03/15/18
He listened to whatever I had to say and was very thorough with the examination. Once he was satisfied with the results he reassured me that it was nothing serious and then told me how to solve the issue. I know if I still have a problem I can reach him
GAVIN F.
Submitted 03/07/18
Amazing!
CONSTANCE S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Great care. Great doctor.
SAUL S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Very easy and smooth experience. Thanks.