Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Fifth Avenue GI

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

193 total reviews

Fifth Avenue GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fifth Avenue GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BORIS R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great doctor!
RACHEL S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Legnani spent time explaining everything in detail. He is very knowledgeable and cares about my condition.
SONIA M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Efficient, thorough and caring. Everything u want in a doc
VICTORIA F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always a great visit.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Calls were timely, people were warm and friendly and everyone conveyed confidence!
ROBERT F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Philip R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Superb Doctor with Proven Ability to Save Lives as he has done several times with my Friends & Family! Doctor George's Ability & Experience to Diagnose conditions is a clearly a God given 'Gift' Doctor George Leads you to the Truth of Your Gastrointestinal condition and Prepares a Plan to Heal You!
CRAIG T.
Submitted 05/18/18
brilliant doctor and much improved staff/office
NEAL R.
Submitted 05/17/18
very pleasant
BASHA M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Legnani and his nursing staff are great! They made me feel so at ease.
MARSHA S.
Submitted 05/15/18
as always the staff was very efficient and of course Dr. George is the best!!!
MAURICE D.
Submitted 05/15/18
The very best! Takes the time no matter how many patients are waiting, to spend with you throughly exploring all options.I've had crohns since 1964 and I've had 2 doctors,Dr. Henry Janowitz followed by Dr.Kornbluth the most caring physician I've been blessed to know.
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 05/10/18
Always an informative and personal experience. Helpful and professional staff. Could not fathom a better doctors office.
JUDY W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Having been at 2 different hospitals for 5 colonoscopies, I wouldn't compare the experience. This is a 5 star facility. The staff have great bedside manners and are very professional. (Thank you Marla) The facility is clean and modern looking. And best of all it runs on schedule. Thank you all for the best care!
JOANNE D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everything when fine and at a timely matter also everyone is so professionally nice!
CLAIRE M.
Submitted 05/09/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. George. He described the status of my Crohns to make it easy to understand.
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 05/09/18
Completely professional staff, impeccable facility, nurses and doctors were kind and professional.
KENNETH F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Legnani is a always accessible topic answer any questions.
ALIDA A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Legnani really is just the nicest person. He is always professional, clear in his explanations of the situation and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave his office. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a superior level GI doctor.
XAVIER B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Is always a good experience